Showing the single result

He’s Everything to Me



Published in 1967, “He’s Everything to Me” was Ray’s first album recorded in this new direction.

    1. Turn It Over To Jesus
    2. It’s Jesus Coming For Me
    3. It’s Free
    4. Be Kind Tryin’
    5. What This World Needs
    6. All My Life
    7. He’s Everything To Me
    8. Get To Doin’
    9. The Man
    10. I’m Free
    11. Good News, Children Of God Never Die!
    12. If I Live, Well Praise The Lord