He’s Everything to Me



Published in 1967, “He’s Everything to Me” was Ray’s first album recorded in this new direction.

    1. Turn It Over To Jesus
    2. It’s Jesus Coming For Me
    3. It’s Free
    4. Be Kind Tryin’
    5. What This World Needs
    6. All My Life
    7. He’s Everything To Me
    8. Get To Doin’
    9. The Man
    10. I’m Free
    11. Good News, Children Of God Never Die!
    12. If I Live, Well Praise The Lord

16 in stock

Categories: , SKU: RHHETMMVCD


Following his meteoric rise to stardom with Paul & Paula, Ray turned from the spotlight to follow his heart and create music with a higher purpose. Through ballads, worship, catchy melodies and uplifting lyrics, Ray dove headlong into the second phase of his musical career, praising God and telling of His wondrous love all the way.

He's Everything to Me album cover

He’s Everything to Me album cover

Additional information

Weight 1.5 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 0.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “He’s Everything to Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.