A Poet and a Wealthy Man



An uplifting collaboration of musical joy from Land & Hildebrand, a musical collaboration between Paul Land and Ray Hildebrand that spans over 2 decades.

Published in 1992.

    1. Hole In Your Heart
    2. Understand The Fragrance
    3. Heart To Heart
    4. Mississippi Squirrel Revival
    5. A Poet And A Wealthy Man
    6. Harmonize
    7. Silent Hands
    8. Black Hats
    9. Oh Light!
    10. New Chance


Paul Land and Ray Hildebrand, have over 60 years of combined experience in music, from travels all over the world. They have spent years harmonizing & “humorizing”, developing their own special brand of musical mayhem. Whether it’s original songs or borrowed delights, their special brand of music will lift your heart and your spirits.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Poet and a Wealthy Man”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.