Special Kind of Man



Published in 1973, “Special Kind of Man” was Ray’s third album recorded in his solo career.

    1. The Secret
    2. I’ll Fly Away
    3. Two Hands
    4. Little Country Church
    5. Heaven Help Us
    6. By And By
    7. Special Kind Of Man
    8. Welcome Back To Jesus
    9. He’s Not For Everybody
    10. Didn’t He


Following his meteoric rise to stardom with Paul & Paula, Ray turned from the spotlight to follow his heart and create music with a higher purpose. Through ballads, worship, catchy melodies and uplifting lyrics, Ray dove headlong into the second phase of his musical career, praising God and telling of His wondrous love all the way.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Special Kind of Man”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.