Wake Up! A Day in the Life of a Child



Sing along with Ricky as he learns and loves his way from breakfast to bedtime. If we listen, God has an amazing adventure waiting for us each day!

Released in 1981.

  • Wake Up
  • Count On
  • John 13:35
  • John 15:7
  • Hebrews 10:36
  • Big Ears
  • Clean Up
  • Trust In The Lord
  • You’re My Friend
  • You’ve Got A Lot Of Control
  • Do You Know What’s Right
  • God Is Love
  • We’ll Follow You
  • Just A Little Seed
  • Let Me Be A Tree
  • Stop Wait A Minute
  • A Little Bit of This
  • Chaw Gog-A Gog
  • I Got A Good Excuse
  • Patience
  • Loco
  • Medley
  • Monsters


From the creative inspiration of Ray Hildebrand comes “Wake Up! – A Day in the Life of a Child.” Sing along with Ricky, his family and friends as he learns and loves his way through his day, from breakfast to bedtime. You never know what’s in store, when we listen to God’s still, small voice!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wake Up! A Day in the Life of a Child”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.